Where Do I Draw Inspiration From? Part 3

So here is another little secret of mine where I get my inspiration from.

Looking at nature.

It’s often overlooked but when you work with natural things such as floristry, but looking in other areas of nature can be hugely impactful when looking for new ideas. This could be in gardens/landscaping or just going for a walk and looking up!

PicsArt_07-17-07.20.01

I saw the way these trees were twisting and waving around and it reminded me of the ‘Trillow Tree’ I made a while ago.

Click here to see the original post of my ‘Trillow Tree’ and why it’s named that.

PicsArt_06-13-09.41.51

It was a scene much like that first picture that initially inspired me to create the first ‘Trillow Tree’. It’s things like this that help me create something new, fresh, different and interesting.

Leave a Reply

